A New Start

Okay, this is the new The Footsie Blog.

Why is that?

Well the old one (under Blogger) didn’t work as well as I’d wanted it to for a while, and I wanted a change anyway, so I’m now using Word Press instead, and will be resuming my posting of pix here.

This will be the same as before, a ton of pix from movies, TV, comic books, fanart (commissioned or requested from an artist on deviantArt), video games (when possible), and life.

First off to start, from my collection, as commissioned by me, this pic of Abby Archer from the show Grossology;

Abby Archer's Soles ('Grossology')

Second, a pic of Supergirl in a Polynesian version of the Supergirl costume as originally depicted in a 1968 issue of Action Comics (#372) drawn by Leonard Starr:

Supergirl's Hula Dress.jpg

Third (and last), because it looks cool, a picture of Anne Hathaway from a while back:

Anne Hathaway #27

 

Leave a comment